SUPPORTING MASTERS

OPTIMAL
INDUSTRIAL
PERFORMANCE

Progima is an experienced and growing industrial engineering firm.

Comprised of multidisciplinary experts, our team helps manufacturing companies quickly and concretely improve their capacities, profitability and competitiveness.

Accelerate your
growth’s momentum.

Every manufacturing company has a vision and an ambition to grow. But what distinguishes those who succeed from those who get lost along the way is their ability to surround themselves with the very best. Our trusted advisors help you master the "how" to get to your destination faster and with lower risk.

Progima can get you there non-stop.

Manufacturing companies
face enormous challenges.

It’s a fact that manufacturing companies must operate in a continuously changing world. Just as it’s a fact that they can always rely on the in-depth knowledge of the experts and industrial engineers at Progima. We constantly strive to help you do better, and do it more efficiently.

Increase your capacity

Increase your profitability

Improve your competitiveness

Our mission is to help you produce more at a lower cost.

Our commitment
will surpass your expectations.

We support you above and beyond the role of advisor by becoming a full-fledged business partner dedicated to your business as if it were our own. With such high levels of commitment, expertise and leadership, we carefully adapt the best industrial engineering practices to your reality and your needs.

Recent case studies

New plant design / contractor selection – Atlas Aeronautik

MORE

Automation and digital transformation – Mondoux Confectionery   

MORE

Manufacturing strategy and operations optimization – Walter Technologies

MORE

Join the largest group of industrial
experts and engineers around.

Progima is the consulting engineering firm with the largest number of manufacturing experts and industrial engineers. We can meet every industry’s specific needs. Our specialist advisors support managers, and leaders in implementing and maintaining a lean culture within their company.

MAITRES ACCOMPAGNATEURS

PERFORMANCE
INDUSTRIELLE
OPTIMALE

Progima est une firme de génie industriel aguerrie en pleine croissance.

Composée d’experts multidisciplinaires, notre équipe aide les entreprises manufacturières à améliorer rapidement et concrètement leurs capacité, profitabilité et compétitivité.

Accélérez votre
élan de croissance.

Toute entreprise manufacturière possède une vision et des ambitions de croissance. Mais ce qui distingue celles qui réussissent de celles qui se perdent en chemin, c’est leur capacité à s’entourer des meilleurs. Nos conseillers de confiance vous aident à maîtriser le « comment » pour vous rendre à destination plus rapidement et à moindre risque.

Progima vous guide sans détour, sans escale.

Les entreprises manufacturières
rencontrent de grands défis.

Les entreprises manufacturières doivent évoluer dans un monde en perpétuelle transformation; c’est un fait. Tout comme c’est un fait qu’elles pourront toujours s’appuyer sur le savoir-faire pointu des experts et ingénieurs industriels de Progima. Nous vous aidons constamment à faire mieux, plus efficacement.

Accroître votre capacité

Augmenter votre profitabilité

Améliorer votre compétitivité

Nous avons pour mission de vous aider à produire plus à moindre coût.

Notre engagement
surpasse vos attentes.

Nous vous accompagnons au-delà du rôle de conseiller en devenant un partenaire d’affaires à part entière qui se consacre à votre entreprise comme si elle était la sienne. Avec un haut niveau d’engagement, d’expertise et de leadership, nous prenons grand soin d’adapter les meilleures pratiques du génie industriel à votre réalité et à vos besoins.

Études de cas récentes

Nouvelle stratégie industrielle chez Carrément tarte​

PLUS

Optimisation logistique chez Rousseau Métal

PLUS

Conception d’une nouvelle usine / sélection d’entrepreneurs pour Atlas Aéronautik​

PLUS

Stratégie industrielle et optimisation chez ALU-REX​

PLUS

Stratégie logistique et optimisation​ de l’entreposage chez Safdie & co.

PLUS

Optimisation de l’espace et des opérations chez Moog audio

PLUS

Rejoignez le plus grand groupe
d’experts et ingénieurs industriels.

Progima est la firme de génie-conseil qui regroupe le plus grand nombre d’experts manufacturiers et d’ingénieurs industriels. Nous pouvons ainsi répondre aux besoins spécifiques de chaque industrie. Nos conseillers spécialisés accompagnent gestionnaires et leaders dans l’implantation et le maintien d’une culture Lean au sein de leur entreprise.